Call Today! 662-226-2571 95 SW Frontage Rd. • Grenada, MS 38901

Grenada Area Chamber of Commerce Board and Staff

Chamber Board

Stephen Gard President

Retired
662-226-8286 Stephen_gard@fws.gov

David Melton Past President

Grenada Tax Assessor
662-226-7362
dmelton@grenadacountyms.org

Nick Liberto President Elect

The Computer Doctor
662-307-2634
nick@computerdoctorgrenada.com

Joe Lee, III President Appointee

Grenada Newspaper, Inc.
662-226-4321
joelee3@aol.com

Jamie Lee

Family Check Advance 662-226-0509 jlfca2007@gmail.com

Willis, Duan_web

Duan Willis

Ajinomoto Windsor
662-623-7419 duan.willis@ajwin.com

Allen Michael

Allan Michael

Lofts on the Square 662-417-5850 info@grenadalofts.com

Alexa Golding

Alexa Golding

Lakeway Archery/Outfitters 662-227-9210 alexagolding@duckhole.com

Dr. Tina Herrington

Dr. Tina Herrington

Grenada School District
662-226-3311 therrington@grenadak12.com

Janet Kinard

Janet Kinard

Landmark Realty
662-226-4454 janet@cbgrenada.com

Jan Walton

Ms. State University Extension Service
662-417-4062 jan.walton@msstate.edu

Dr. Latonya Ware

Ware Family Dental
662-226-1865 dr_tonw@yahoo.com

Beth James

Guaranty Bank
662-520-6204 beth.james@gbtonline.com

Larry Harges City Appointee

Modine
662-229-4201 larryharges@yahoo.com

Frank Bradford County Appointee

Regions Bank
662-227-3307 Frank.bradford@regions.com

Gary Worsham

Gary Worsham

Tourism Appointee
662-226-2060
gworsham1950@gmail.com

Chamber Staff

Wanda Thompson

Wanda Thompson Executive Director

662-226-2571, ext. 16 wandat@grenadamississippi.com info@grenadamississippi.com

Virginia Fulton Administrative Assistant

662-226-2571 Ext. 10
grenadachamber@yahoo.com

Grenada Chamber of Commerce
95 SW Frontage Rd. Grenada, MS 38901
662-226-2571 info@grenadamississippi.com